Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
All reviews - Movies (16) - TV Shows (3)

Agent Carter review

Posted : 1 year, 1 month ago on 21 May 2016 05:23 (A review of Agent Carter)

Start watching on 17/05/2016. Finished watching on 22/05/2016. Really love the relationship between Howard, Peggy and Steve. I cried at various scenes. Peggy really loves Steve and Howard loves Steve too as a friend. I also like Mr. Jarvis! He is such a gentleman, polite and nice. And Peggy Carter is really a role model of mine as a female. I like that she said "I know my value".


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Details review

Posted : 1 year, 4 months ago on 30 January 2016 08:14 (A review of The Details)

I watched it because everybody said it's a comedy. But when I was watching it, I thought "What? A comedy? No way!" for many times. More accurately, it is a black comedy. I am not familiar with this genre and I am not good enough to understand what the story wanted to tell us maybe... Hmmm...


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Change-Up review

Posted : 1 year, 5 months ago on 22 January 2016 02:14 (A review of The Change-Up)

What a comedy! Change-up idea has been used for many times, but this one still gave me a lot of fun! Great to see these men learnt a lesson from their change-up. Just reminds me that I should treasure my life and don't forget the people who love me and people who I love in this busy world.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Pitch Perfect 2 review

Posted : 1 year, 5 months ago on 16 January 2016 11:20 (A review of Pitch Perfect 2)

Just finished Pitch Perfect and Pitch Perfect 2 today. I love listening to the A Capella..Love the voice of Anna. And the ending of the movie was touching... Well, I think 1 is a bit better than 2 though... Great movie!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Pitch Perfect review

Posted : 1 year, 5 months ago on 16 January 2016 11:17 (A review of Pitch Perfect)

I didn't know Anna can sing when I was watching Twilight... I truly love the songs/covers in this movie!! They're great!! That's the next musical movie I watched since the HSM and I love the sisterhood! Thanks for giving me a joyful time..


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Begin Again review

Posted : 1 year, 6 months ago on 23 December 2015 02:57 (A review of Begin Again)

Great songs! Enjoyed the music! They really healed my heart! Would love to listen to the soundtrack again.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Before We Go review

Posted : 1 year, 6 months ago on 17 December 2015 01:16 (A review of Before We Go)

It's quite similar to the Before Sunrise series. But I think the BS series is better since they characters were not just talking about love, but illustrating more about how the character look at religious and other things. Though, there are good quotes from Before We Go and I cried at the end of the movie when Brooke was leaving. Thanks for giving me a good night!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Goosebumps review

Posted : 1 year, 8 months ago on 24 October 2015 12:49 (A review of Goosebumps)

Just watched it yesterday. I was a reader of Goosebumps when I was a primary school kid. I remember my mum bought me the first book of it and so it is the most familiar story to me. I have read some of the other stories of this series but I forgot them already. But it's fun to see so many monsters from different books in the movie. I laughed at many moments. I want to read the whole series once again right now.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Café. Waiting. Love review

Posted : 2 years, 3 months ago on 23 March 2015 05:40 (A review of Café. Waiting. Love)

A touching movie. Could not stop crying while I was watching it. I wish there is still true love like Tuo in reality nowadays.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Twins Effect (Vampire Effect) review

Posted : 2 years, 3 months ago on 23 March 2015 05:37 (A review of The Twins Effect (Vampire Effect))

I loved it when I was a kid and I was still a fan of Twins. But now I prefer Western movies more. And it is too late to watch it now, in the advanced 2010s.


0 comments, Reply to this entry


« Prev12 Next »

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block